Here we are

Stig Wahlström Elektronik AB
Mårbackagatan 27, 123 43 Farsta

Vat.nr: 556799109501
elektronik@wahlstrom.se

Visiting address:
Mårbackagatan 27, 123 43 Farsta

Delivery address:
Fryksdalsbacken 2, 123 43 Farsta

Telephone:
08-683 33 00

Our opening hours:
Monday-Thursday: 08.00-16.30
Friday: 08.00-16.00
Closed for lunch: 12.00-13.00

Here we are

Stig Wahlström Elektronik AB
Mårbackagatan 27, 123 43 Farsta

Mårbackagatan 27, 123 43 Farsta
Delivery address: Fryksdalsbacken 2, 123 43 Farsta
Vat.nr: SE556066547201
elektronik@wahlstrom.se

Our opening hours:
Monday-Thursday: 08.00 – 16.30
Friday: 08.00 – 16.00
Closed for lunch: 12.00 – 13.00

We who work at Stig Wahlström Elektronik

We are an energetic team with broad expertise and long experience that is passionate about providing our customers with the best possible service. Welcome to us!

1

Tommy Ahlsved
CEO

E-mail: tommy.ahlsved@wahlstrom.se
Mobile: +46 70 44 44 656

1

Gunnar Arvidsson
Business Developer

E-mail: gunnar.arvidsson@wahlstrom.se
Mobile: +46 70 539 98 59

1

Fredrik Johansson
Sales Manager

E-mail:
Mob:+46 73 714 00 00 00

1

Robert Ekroth
Sales Engineer / Air Conditioning

Email: robert.ekroth@wahlstrom.se
Mob: +46 72 710 84 54

1

Annika Karlsson
Operational Manager

Email: annika.karlsson@wahlstrom.se
Mob: +46 70 619 36 88

1

Lenne Valkonen
Salesman / Connectivity

Email: lenne.valkonen@wahlstrom.se
Mob:+46 70 543 02 10

1

Tomas Kahlström
Sales Engineer / Connectivity

E-mail: tomas.kahlstrom@wahlstrom.se
Mob: +46 70-390 91 55

1

Marcus Boman Andersson
Application Engineer

E-mail: marcus.boman-andersson@wahlstrom.se
Mobile: +46 76-145 36 60

1

Johan Frisk
Application engineer

E-mail:
Mob: +46 8 519 35 903

1

Mikael Klasson
Business Development Manager EMC

E-mail: mikael.klasson@wahlstrom.se
Mobile: +46 70 722 06 20

1

Osman Mohammed
Sales Support

Email: osman.mohammed@wahlstrom.se
Mob: +46 70 237 72 53

1

Sara Månberg
Sales Support

E-mail:
Mobile: +46 76 109 11 53

1

Louise Svanäng
Inside sales

E-mail: louise.svanang@wahlstrom.se
Tel: +46 76 147 45 53

1

Rex Chu
Quality Manager/Project Manager/Asia

E-mail: rex.chu@wahlstrom.se
Tel: + 886 227 949 155

1

Sebastian Guerra
Stock / forwarding

E-mail: sebastian.guerra@wahlstrom.se
Mob: +46 73 991 11 94

1

Anna Udén
Financial Officer

E-mail: anna.uden@wahlstrom.se
Mobile: +46 70 247 74 37

Do you want to be one of us?

We are always looking for qualified and driven colleagues who can help us take our company to the next level. Here we put up vacancies, but we also always accept spontaneous applications.